Thorpe and District Summer Darts League

                          Finals Night Saturday 25th September 2010                   




Sheila Busby and Alison Ramson of the Blacksmiths Arms collecting their Runners ups Trophies for the Ladies Doubles.l  








Rosie Baldwin And Denise Moore of the Bathhouse B team collecting their Winning Trophies for the Ladies Doubles.











 Matt Stewart and Pat Quinby of the Silver Arrows collecting their Runner ups trophies for the Mixed Doubles.  










Tom Keily and Chris Debney from the Frinton Memorial Club collecting their winners trophies for the Mixed Doubles








This was the first Season in the League for The Frinton Memorial Club, as you can see they were delighted to recieve their Runners up trophies in the B Division.







                                                                                                                                                                                       Silver Arrows  recieving their winners trophy B  Division  








Thorpe Social A collecting their Trophy     for the Most Sporting team in the B Division









                                                                                     Ted Giles And Kevin Barton from the Outlaws  were Runner ups in the Captain and Secretaries Final.












Eddie Keary from the Bathhouse who won the Men's Singles Final beating Mark Austin from the Bathhouse C.